Sonnabend, 20. Oktober 2018
 

Podcast on the venues

last comments

dank_en

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on A (II) RH +

This text by the Moldovan playwright Nicoleta Esinencu is a about a blood type.To be exact, it is about a real and true blood type that every good patriot should have. It's also about the correct name that a patriot should have, as well as the right nose.

more

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on My Soul Elsewhere

An elderly couple and a young girl. The same young girl as the wife of the couple's son. Their daughter. Lots of ill dogs. The Spanish author José Manuel Mora has tightly interwoven and even more tightly entwined the characters performing in his play.

more

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on Orange Peel

"Do you consider your life to be normal?" "No". "Would you like it to be normal?" "Yes". The protagonist of the Serbian author Maja Pelevic's play "Orange Peel" would like nothing better: To be a normal woman.

more

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on Mission:London

Backward, corrupt and lazy? Varadin Dimitrov was chosen to improve the image of Bulgaria in western society as an ambassador in London. When he arrives three days early, he soon realises that a lot of work needs to be done.

more

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on God is Beauty

Painter Vilho Lampi paints and is at odds with painting. He paints like someone cutting hay on a field by the seashore, travels to Mexico, sets up his painters scaffold on ice fields. He besmears himself with paint, visits the Louvre and in the end is ready to believe that all his previous works are bad.

more

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on Shakespeare is dead – get over it!

William loves Anna and hates globalisation. Anna doesn't care about globalisation, for she is an actress – but she loves William, the biggest opponent of globalisation here and now, as well as the dead writer of the past: William Sh., you know who. He is in turn not liked by William.

Weiter

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on Fragile!

The play "Fragile!" by Croatian playwright Tena Štivičić is written in English and brings together people from different migrant backgrounds,who go in and out of the Bulgarian Michi's club.

more

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on Cycling for Malawi

As is well known, globalisation is approaching, and Trude and Hannes don't only have problems with their cameras made in China. It is Saturday afternoon. The couple who are sitting on the roof terrace, waiting for friends, and simply just quickly want to take a picture with the self-timer. The position of the sun is ideal, "everything is ideal" say Trude.

weiter

 

Attention: open in a new window. | Print |

Short information on Journey to the Inside of the Room

Until now 32-year old Jerzy Haut hasn't been used to being responsible for himself. This is about to change: Against the advice of his best friend Gold, he finally moves into his own flat in Warsaw.

more

Freitag, 24. November 2017
 

Podcast Spielstätten

letzte kommentare

dank

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo A (II) RH +

In diesem Text der moldauischen Dramatikerin Nicoleta Esinencu geht es um eine Blutgruppe. Genauer gesagt, um die eine, echte und wahre Blutgruppe, die ein guter Patriot haben muss. Und um den korrekten Namen, den einer braucht. Und die richtige Nase.

Weiter

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Meine Seele anderswo

Ein älteres Paar und ein junges Mädchen. Dasselbe Mädchen als Frau mit dem Sohn des Paares. Deren Tochter. Und viele kranke Hunde. Der spanische Autor José Manuel Mora lässt ein eng vernetztes und noch enger verstricktes Personal auftreten.

Weiter

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Orangenhaut

"Betrachten SIE Ihr Leben als normal?" "Nein." "Möchten SIE dass es normal ist?" "Ja." Nichts anderes möchte die Protagonistin des Stücks "Orangenhaut" der serbischen Autorin Maja Pelevic: eine normale Frau sein.

Weiter

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Mission:London

Rückständig, korrupt und faul? Als neuer Botschafter in London ist Varadin Dimitrov auserwählt, das Image Bulgarien im Westen zu verbessern. Was er vorfindet, als er drei Tage früher als geplant seinen Dienst antritt, macht ihm allerdings klar, dass viel Arbeit auf ihn wartet.

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Gott ist Schönheit

Der Maler Vilho Lampi malt. Und hadert. Malt, wie jemand Heu mäht auf einer Wiese am Meeresufer, reist nach Mexiko, stellt die Staffelei auf Eisfelder. Er beschmiert sich mit Farbe, besucht den Louvre und ist am Ende bereit, alles seine bisherigen Werke für schlecht zu halten.

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Shakespeare is dead – get over it!

William liebt Anna und hasst die Globalisierung. Anna ist die Globalisierung egal, denn sie ist Schauspielerin, aber sie liebt William – den Globalisierungsgegner im Hier und Jetzt sowie den toten Schreiber von einst: William Sh., Sie wissen schon. Der wiederum ist William egal.

Weiter

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Fragile!

Das von der Kroatin Tena Štivičić in englischer Sprache verfasste Stück "Fragile!" führt Menschen mit unterschiedlichem migrantischen Hintergrund in London zusammen, die alle im Club des Bulgaren Michi ein- und ausgehen.

Weiter

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Fahrradfahren für Malawi

Die Globalisierung rückt bekanntlich näher, und Trude und Hannes haben nicht nur Probleme mit ihrer Fotokamera made in china. Es ist Samstagnachmittag. Das Paar sitzt auf der Dachterrasse, wartet auf Freunde und will noch schnell mit dem Selbstauslöser ein Foto machen. Die Sonne steht optimal, "alles ist optimal", sagt Trude.

 

Achtung, öffnet in einem neuen Fenster. | Drucken |

Kurzinfo Die Reise ins Innere des Zimmers

Bislang war es der 32-jährige Jerzy Haut nicht gewöhnt, Verantwortung für sich selbst zu übernehmen. Das soll sich nun ändern: Auch gegen den Rat seines besten Freundes Gold bezieht er in Warschau endlich eine eigene Wohnung.

Weiter